Looking for
something else?

If you are a member of the public, please visit our
Viewers Relations page.

To learn more about advertising with us, please visit our
Advertising section.

General

General Reception
416.479.7000

Publicity

Ashley Applebaum 
Director of Publicity and Viewer Relations
ashley.applebaum@corusent.com

Global Television

Jacqui VanSickle
Senior Publicity Manager, Global Television
416.860.4224
jacqui.vansickle@corusent.com

Nick Seliwoniuk
Senior Publicist, Global Television
416.479.5254
nick.seliwoniuk@corusent.com 

Melissa Ferris
Publicist, Entertainment Tonight Canada
416.443.3981
mferris@etcanada.com

Cassandra Chambers
Associate Publicist, Global Television
416.479.6945 
cassandra.chambers@corusent.com

Lifestyle Content

Catrina Jaricot
Senior Publicity Manager, Lifestyle Content
416.479.6397
catrina.jaricot@corusent.com

Julie MacFarlane
Senior Publicist, Lifestyle Content
HGTV Canada, The HISTORY Network, H2, FYI, Magnolia Network
416.860.4876
julie.macfarlane@corusent.com

Emily Crane
Publicist, Lifestyle Content
Food Network Canada, Cooking Channel, Slice, National Geographic, Nat Geo WILD, Lifetime and OWN: Oprah Winfrey Network (Canada)
416.860.4220
emily.crane@corusent.com

Devon Cavanagh
Associate Publicist, Lifestyle Content
Food Network Canada, Cooking Channel, Slice, National Geographic, Nat Geo WILD, Lifetime and OWN: Oprah Winfrey Network (Canada)
416.479.6712
devon.cavanagh@corusent.com

Selma Trebincevic
Publicity Coordinator, Lifestyle Content
HGTV Canada, The HISTORY Channel, H2, FYI, Magnolia Network
416-391-7367
selma.trebincevic@corusent.com

Drama, Kids & Nelvana

Stacey Grimshaw
Senior Publicity Manager, Drama, Kids, Nelvana & STACKTV
416.479.6082
stacey.grimshaw@corusent.com

April Lim
Senior Publicist, Drama
Showcase, W Network, ABC Spark
416.860.4216
april.lim@corusent.com

Kelsey MacLeod
Associate Publicist, Kids and Nelvana
YTV, Disney Channel, Disney JR, Disney XD, TELETOON, Cartoon Network, Treehouse, Nickelodeon, Adult Swim
416.479.6774
kelsey.macleod@corusent.com

Brittany Bell
Publicity Coordinator, Drama, Kids and Nelvana
Showcase, W Network, ABC Spark, YTV, Disney Channel, Disney JR, Disney XD, TELETOON, Cartoon Network, Treehouse, Nickelodeon, Adult Swim
416.479.3384
brittany.bell@corusent.com

Global News & Corus Radio Communications

Rishma Govani
Director, Global News and Corus Radio Communications
416.391.7361
rishma.govani@corusent.com

Michelle Brykman
Communications Specialist, Global News & Corus Radio
416.446.5519
michelle.brykman@corusent.com

Cathy Paine
Communications Specialist, Global News & Corus Radio
416.443.3976
cathy.paine@corusent.com

Corporate Communications

Magda Krpan
Director, Events & Sponsorship
416.479.6054
magda.krpan@corusent.com

Melissa Eckersley
Director, Corporate Communications
416.479.7227
melissa.eckersley@corusent.com

Kids Can Press

Michaela Cornell
Communications Strategist, Kids Can Press
416.479.6766
mcornell@kidscan.com