General Reception
416.479.7000

Publicity

Ashley Applebaum
Director of Publicity and Viewer Relations
ashley.applebaum@corusent.com

Global Television

Michelle McTeague
Senior Publicity Manager, Global Television & Entertainment Tonight Canada
416.966.7724
michelle.mcteague@corusent.com

Jacqui VanSickle
Senior Publicist, Global Television
416.860.4224
jacqui.vansickle@corusent.com

Rachelle Marion
Associate Publicist, Global Television
416.860.4227
rachelle.marion@corusent.com

Lifestyle Content

Catrina Jaricot
Senior Publicity Manager, Lifestyle Content
416.479.6397
catrina.jaricot@corusent.com

Julie MacFarlane
Senior Publicist, Lifestyle Content
HGTV Canada, HISTORY, H2, FYI, DIY
416.860.4876
julie.macfarlane@corusent.com

Laura Lourenco
Publicity Coordinator, Lifestyle Content
HGTV Canada, HISTORY, H2, FYI, DIY 
416.479.6730

laura.lourenco@corusent.com

Emily Crane
Associate Publicist, Lifestyle Content
Food Network Canada, Cooking Channel, Slice, National Geographic, Nat Geo WILD, Lifetime and OWN: Oprah Winfrey Network (Canada)
416.860.4220
emily.crane@corusent.com

Devon Cavanagh
Publicity Coordinator, Lifestyle Content
Food Network Canada, Cooking Channel, Slice, National Geographic, Nat Geo WILD,  Lifetime and OWN: Oprah Winfrey Network (Canada)
416.479.6712
devon.cavanagh@corusent.com

Drama, Kids and Nelvana

Stacey Grimshaw
Senior Publicity Manager, Drama, Kids and Nelvana
416.479.7000 ex. 233196
stacey.grimshaw@corusent.com

Laura Berkenblit
Senior Publicist, Drama and Nelvana (Currently on mat leave)
Showcase, W Network, CMT (Canada)
416.860.4225
laura.berkenblit@corusent.com

April Lim
Associate Publicist, Kids
YTV, Disney Channel, Disney JR, Disney XD, TELETOON, Cartoon Network, Treehouse, Nickelodeon
416.860.4216
april.lim@corusent.com

Kelsey MacLeod
Publicity Coordinator, Drama and Kids
Showcase, W Network, CMT (Canada), YTV, Disney Channel, Disney JR, Disney XD, TELETOON, Cartoon Network, Treehouse, Nickelodeon
416.479.6774
kelsey.macleod@corusent.com

Global News and Corus Radio Communications

Rishma Govani
Senior Manager, Global News and Corus Radio Communications
416.391.7361
rishma.govani@corusent.com

Chris Sarpong
Communications Associate, Global News and Corus Radio Communications, Eastern Canada
416.446.5519
chris.sarpong@globalnews.ca

Jamie Jensen
Communications Associate, Global News and Corus Radio Communications, Western Canada
416.593.2036.

jamie.jensen@corusent.com

Corporate Communications

Magda Krpan
Events & Sponsorship Lead
416.479.6054
magda.krpan@corusent.com

Melissa Eckersley
Corporate Communications Lead
416.479.7227
melissa.eckersley@corusent.com

Kids Can Press

Michaela Cornell
Communications Strategist, Kids Can Press
416.479.6766
mcornell@kidscan.com