General Reception
416.479.7000

Publicity

Ashley Applebaum (On maternity leave)
Director of Publicity and Viewer Relations
ashley.applebaum@corusent.com

Michelle McTeague
Acting Director of Publicity and Viewer Relations
416.966.7724
michelle.mcteague@corusent.com

Global Television

Jacqui VanSickle
Acting Manager, Global Television
416.860.4224
jacqui.vansickle@corusent.com

Nick Seliwoniuk
Acting Senior Publicist, Global Television
647.461.1178
nick.seliwoniuk@corusent.com 

Cassandra Chambers
Associate Publicist, Global Television
416.479.6945
cassandra.chambers@corusent.com

Melissa Ferris
Publicist, Entertainment Tonight Canada
416.443.3981
mferris@etcanada.com

Lifestyle Content

Catrina Jaricot
Senior Publicity Manager, Lifestyle Content
416.479.6397
catrina.jaricot@corusent.com

Julie MacFarlane
Senior Publicist, Lifestyle Content 
HGTV Canada, HISTORY
416.860.4876
julie.macfarlane@corusent.com

Laura Lourenco
Publicity Coordinator, Lifestyle Content
HGTV Canada, HISTORY
416.479.6730

laura.lourenco@corusent.com

Emily Crane
Publicist, Lifestyle Content
Food Network Canada, Cooking Channel, Slice, National Geographic, Nat Geo WILD, Lifetime and OWN: Oprah Winfrey Network (Canada)
416.860.4220
emily.crane@corusent.com

Devon Cavanagh
Associate Publicist, Lifestyle Content
Food Network Canada, Cooking Channel, Slice, National Geographic, Nat Geo WILD,  Lifetime and OWN: Oprah Winfrey Network (Canada)
416.479.6712
devon.cavanagh@corusent.com

Drama, Kids and Nelvana

Stacey Grimshaw
Senior Publicity Manager, Drama, Kids and Nelvana
416.479.6082
stacey.grimshaw@corusent.com

April Lim
Senior Publicist, Drama
ABC Spark, Showcase and W Network
416.860.4216
april.lim@corusent.com

Kelsey MacLeod
Associate Publicist, Kids and Nelvana
YTV, Disney Channel, Disney JR, Disney XD, TELETOON, Treehouse, Adult Swim
416.479.6774
kelsey.macleod@corusent.com

Brittany Bell
Publicity Coordinator, Drama and Kids
Showcase, W Network, ABC Spark, YTV, Disney Channel, Disney JR, Disney XD, TELETOON, Treehouse, Adult Swim
416.479.3384
brittany.bell@corusent.com

Global News and Corus Radio Communications

Rishma Govani
Director, Global News and Corus Radio Communications
416.391.7361
rishma.govani@corusent.com

Jamie Jensen
Communications Specialist, Global News and Corus Radio Communications, Western Canada
416.593.2036.

jamie.jensen@corusent.com

Corporate Communications

Magda Krpan
Director, Corporate Social Responsibility and Sponsorships
416.479.6054
magda.krpan@corusent.com

Melissa Eckersley
Director, Corporate Communications
416.479.7227
melissa.eckersley@corusent.com

Kids Can Press

Michaela Cornell
Communications Strategist, Kids Can Press
416.479.6766
mcornell@kidscan.com