Chesapeake Shores premieres August 25 on W Network

Canadian Broadcast Premiere

Based on the  best-selling book series by Sherryl Woods, the series focuses on the O’Brien family, a multi-generational clan who reunite in their hometown on the banks of the Chesapeake Bay after years apart to face the memories of their past and learn the importance of reconciliation.

Starring Meghan Ory (Once Upon a Time), Jesse Metcalfe (Desperate Housewives, John Tucker Must Die), Treat Williams (Everwood), and Diane Ladd (Enlightened).