Baggage Battles premieres Tuesday, February 2 at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT (repeats at 1 a.m. ET / 10 p.m. PT).

Baggage Battles (13 x 30 minutes), follows three international professional buyers as they navigate through the exciting auction world across North America. This season, series stars Billy Leroy and Mark Meyer are joined by Canadian newcomer Valerie-Jeanne Mathieu – production designer by day and consummate collector by night – on the hunt for lost or seized property, sealed bags and boxes and unique items that will turn a profit. Each episode finds the buyers in a new city, ready to battle it out for the best lots at the auction of the day. Once down to business, each collector has to rush to preview the items, strategize a game plan, outbid the competition, reveal their purchases, and have their winning items appraised locally with the goal of finding hidden gems and turning a huge profit. Baggage Battles is produced by Media Ranch in association with Scripps Networks International and CMT.

 

High resolution image gallery


An account is required to view this content. Please register for access. Or if you have an account, login here.