General Reception

416.479.7000

Communications

Dervla Kelly
Vice President, Communications
416.934.7121
dervla.kelly@corusent.com

Trade Communications

Alka Graham
Manager, Trade Marketing & Communications
416.934.7044
alka.graham@corusent.com

Publicity

Jaclyn Atwood-Powell
Director of Publicity
416.860.4223
jaclyn.atwood@corusent.com

Women and Lifestyle

Cathy Kurzbock
Manager – Women and Lifestyle
416.860.4219
cathy.kurzbock@corusent.com

Catrina Jaricot
Senior Publicist – Women and Lifestyle
416.479.6397
catrina.jaricot@corusent.com

Julie MacFarlane
Senior Publicist  – Women and Lifestyle
416.860.4876
julie.macFarlane@corusent.com

Devon Cavanagh
Publicity Coordinator – Women and Lifestyle
416.479.6712
devon.cavanagh@corusent.com

Emily Crane
Publicity Coordinator –– Women and Lifestyle
416.860.4220
emily.crane@corusent.com

Kids & General Entertainment, Nelvana

Michelle McTeague
Manager – Kids, General Entertainment & Nelvana
416.860.4226
michelle.mcteague@corusent.co

Laura Berkenblit
Senior Publicist – General Entertainment & Nelvana
416.860.4225
Laura.berkenblit@corusent.com

Rebecca Rebeiro
Associate Publicist – Kids
416.479.6474
rebecca.rebeiro@corusent.com 

Shara Singh
Publicity Coordinator – Kids
416.479.6104
shara.singh@corusent.com

April Lim
Publicity Coordinator – General Entertainment
416.860.4216
April.lim@corusent.com

Global Entertainment 

Ashley Applebaum
Manager – Global Entertainment
416.860.4217
ashley.applebaum@corusent.com

Jacqui VanSickle
Senior Publicist – Global
416.860.4224
jacqui.vansickle@corusent.com

Rachelle Marion
Publicity Coordinator – Global
416.324.7411
rachelle.marion@corusent.com

Natasha Dunkley, Publicist, ET Canada
NDunkley@etcanada.com
416.446.5333

News & Radio Communications

Rishma Govani 
Senior Manager, News & Radio Communications
416.391.7361
rishma.govani@corusent.com

Samantha Simic
Associate Publicist, Western Canada
604.422.6432
samantha.simic@corusent.com

Hayley Waldman
Publicity Coordinator, Eastern Canada
416.967.3128
hayley.waldman@corusent.com

Corus Média (Historia, Séries+, Télétoon, La chaîne Disney)

Michaël Majeau
Chef, Communications / Communications Manager
514.904.3263
michael.majeau@corusmedia.com

Kids Can Press

Michaela Cornell
Communications Strategist
416.479.6766
mcornell@kidscan.com