General Reception
416.479.7000

Communications

Dervla Kelly
Vice President, Communications
416.934.7121
dervla.kelly@corusent.com

Kids Can Press

Michaela Cornell
Communications Strategist, Kids Can Press
416.479.6766
mcornell@kidscan.com

Publicity

Sónia Brum
Acting Director of Publicity
416.479.6481
sonia.brum@corusent.com

Jaclyn Atwood-Powell (Currently on maternity leave)
Director of Publicity
416.966.7293
jaclyn.atwood@corusent.com

Global Entertainment

Ashley Applebaum (Currently on maternity leave)
Publicity Manager, Global Television
416.860.4217
ashley.applebaum@corusent.com

Jacqui VanSickle
Senior Publicist, Global Television
416.860.4224
jacqui.vansickle@corusent.com

Rachelle Marion
Publicity Coordinator, Global Television
416.860.4227
rachelle.marion@corusent.com

Natasha Dunkley
Unit Publicist, Entertainment Tonight Canada
416.443.6026
NDunkley@etcanada.com

Kids, Drama, and Nelvana

Michelle McTeague
Publicity Manager, Kids, Drama, and Nelvana
416.966.7724
michelle.mcteague@corusent.com

Laura Berkenblit
Senior Publicist, Drama and Nelvana
Showcase, W Network, CMT (Canada), Lifetime and HISTORY’s Vikings
416.860.4225
Laura.berkenblit@corusent.com

April Lim
Publicity Coordinator, Drama and Nelvana
Showcase, W Network, CMT (Canada), Lifetime and HISTORY’s Vikings
416.860.4216
April.lim@corusent.com

Rebecca Rebeiro
Associate Publicist, Kids
YTV, Teletoon, Treehouse, Disney Channel, Disney Junior, Disney XD, ABC Spark and Nickelodeon (Canada)
416.479.6474
rebecca.rebeiro@corusent.com 

Shara Singh
Publicity Coordinator, Kids
YTV, Teletoon, Treehouse, Disney Channel, Disney Junior, Disney XD, ABC Spark and Nickelodeon (Canada)
416.479.6104
shara.singh@corusent.com

Lifestyle Content

Cathy Kurzbock (Currently on maternity leave)
Publicity Manager, Lifestyle Content
416.860.4219
cathy.kurzbock@corusent.com

Catrina Jaricot
Acting Publicity Manager, Lifestyle Content
416.479.6397
catrina.jaricot@corusent.com

Julie MacFarlane
Senior Publicist, Lifestyle Content
HGTV Canada, HISTORY, H2, FYI, DIY and W Network’s The Bachelor Canada
416.860.4876
julie.macFarlane@corusent.com

Lindsey McCulloch
Publicity Coordinator, Lifestyle Content
HGTV Canada, HISTORY, H2, FYI, DIY and W Network’s The Bachelor Canada
416.479.6179
lindsey.mcCulloch@corusent.com

Emily Crane
Associate Publicist, Lifestyle Content
Food Network Canada, Cooking Channel, Slice, National Geographic, Nat Geo WILD and OWN: Oprah Winfrey Network (Canada)
416.860.4220
emily.crane@corusent.com

Devon Cavanagh
Publicity Coordinator, Lifestyle Content
Food Network Canada, Cooking Channel, Slice, National Geographic, Nat Geo WILD and OWN: Oprah Winfrey Network (Canada)
416.479.6712
devon.cavanagh@corusent.com

Global News and Corus Radio Communications

Rishma Govani
Senior Manager, Global News and Corus Radio Communications
416.391.7361
rishma.govani@corusent.com

Samantha Simic
Associate Publicist, Global News and Corus Radio Communications, Western Canada
604.422.6432
samantha.simic@corusent.com

Hayley Waldman
Publicity Coordinator, Global News and Corus Radio Communications, Eastern Canada
416.967.3128
hayley.waldman@corusent.com

Trade Communications

Alka Graham
Manager, Trade Marketing and Communications
416.860.4889
alka.graham@corusent.com