ContactUs

Sub Navigation

Contact Us

Magda Krpan
Corus Radio
416.479.6054
magda.krpan@corusent.com

Lorraine Zarb
Corporate Communications
416.479.6129
lorraine.zarb@corusent.com

Netta Rondinelli
YTV, Nickelodeon, Treehouse, Nelvana,CMT, ABC Spark and TELETOON Canada
416.479.6443
netta.rondinelli@corusent.com

Kate Calder
YTV, Nickelodeon, Treehouse, Nelvana,CMT and ABC Spark
416.479.6319
kate.calder@corusent.com

Owen McCorquodale
Movie Central, HBO Canada,Sundance Channel, Encore Avenue, W Network, W Movies, CosmoTV and OWN: OprahWinfrey Network
416.479.6068
owen.mccorquodale@corusent.com

Danielle Sefton
W Network, CosmoTV, OWN: OprahWinfrey Network, W Movies, Movie Central, HBO Canada, Sundance Channel andEncore Avenue
416.479.6094
danielle.sefton@corusent.com

Cristina Mancini
Image and Logo Inquiries
416.479.7000 (x 3662)
cristina.mancini@corusent.com



Home| Contact Us| RSS| Terms of Use| Privacy Policy| corusent.com
© 2014 Corus® Entertainment Inc. All rights reserved CORUS® and all related titles, logos and images are trademarks of Corus® Entertainment Inc.