Calendar of Events

Text Size
Sub Navigation

Disclaimer

These archived presentations and related materials are provided for reference by Corus. Information contained in the materials was current only as of the date of the event and may be superseded by subsequent publicly disclosed information. Corus does not update or delete outdated information contained in these materials, and it expressly disclaims any obligation to do so. The materials are property of Corus and any use, dissemination or republication of the files is prohibited without the express written consent of Corus.


Events
Date: 13/01/2015
Time: 4:00 PM
Duration: 60 minutes
Details
4 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. CT / 2 p.m. MT / 1 p.m. PT
Corus Entertainment 2014 Annual General Meeting


Date: 20/11/2014
Time: 9:00 AM
Duration: 3 hours
Details

9 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. CT / 7 a.m. MT / 6 a.m. PT

Click here to view PowerPoint Presentation
Corus Entertainment's Annual Investor Day


Date: 23/10/2014
Time: 2:30 PM
Duration: 60 minutes
Details

2:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. CT / 12:30 p.m. MT / 11:30 a.m. PT

Click here for webcast
Click here to view PowerPoint Presentation
2014 Fourth Quarter Earnings Conference Call


Date: 17/09/2014
Time: 10:00 AM
Duration: 30 minutes
Details

Presenter: John Cassaday

Click here for webcast

CIBC 13th Annual Eastern Institutional Investor Conference


Date: 10/07/2014
Time: 3:00 PM
Duration: 60 minutes
Details

3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. MT / 12 p.m. PT

Click here for webcast
Click here for audio
Click here to view PowerPoint Presentation

2014 Third Quarter Earnings Conference Call


Date: 18/06/2014
Time: 2:00 PM
Duration: 30 minutes
Details

Presenter: John Cassaday

Click here for webcast

TD Securities Telecom & Media Forum


Date: 10/04/2014
Time: 2:00 PM
Duration: 60 minutes
Details

2 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. CT / 12 p.m. MT / 11 a.m. PT

Click here for Audio
Click here to view PowerPoint Presentation

 

2014 Second Quarter Earnings Conference Call


Date: 29/01/2014
Time: 9:00 AM
Duration: 2 hours and 30 minutes
Details

9 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. CT / 7 a.m. MT / 6 a.m. PT

Click here for Audio
Click here to view PowerPoint Presentation

 

Corus Entertainment's Annual Investor Day


Date: 14/01/2014
Time: 4:30 PM
Duration: 60 minutes
Details

4:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. CT / 2:30 p.m. MT / 1:30 p.m. PT

Click here for Audio

 

2014 First Quarter Earnings Conference Call


Date: 14/01/2014
Time: 2:00 PM
Duration: 60 minutes
Details

2 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. CT / 12 p.m. MT / 11 a.m. PT

Click here to view PowerPoint Presentation

 

Corus Entertainment's Annual and Special Meeting of Shareholders


Date: 24/10/2013
Time: 12:30 PM
Duration: 60 minutes
Details

12:30 p.m. ET / 11:30 a.m. CT / 10:30 a.m. MT / 9:30 a.m. PT


 

2013 Fourth Quarter Earnings Conference Call


Date: 18/09/2013
Time: 10:00 AM
Duration: 30 minutes
Details

Presenter: John Cassaday

Click here for webcast

CIBC 12th Annual Eastern Institutional Investor Conference


Date: 10/09/2013
Time: 2:40 PM
Duration: 30 minutes
Details

Presenter: Doug Murphy

Click here for webcast

BMO Capital Markets 14th Annual Media & Telecom Conference


Date: 11/07/2013
Time: 2:00 PM
Duration: 60 minutes
Details

2 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. CT / 12 p.m. MT / 11 a.m. PT

Click here for Audio
Click here to view PowerPoint Presentation

 

2013 Third Quarter Earnings Conference Call


Date: 26/06/2013
Time: 10:00 AM
Duration: 30 minutes
Details
Presenter: John Cassaday
 
2013 TD Securities Telecom & Media Forum


Date: 11/04/2013
Time: 2:00 PM
Duration: 60 minutes
Details

2 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. CT / 12 p.m. MT / 11 a.m. PT

Click here for Audio
Click here to view PowerPoint Presentation

 

2013 Second Quarter Earnings Conference Call


Date: 05/03/2013
Time: 8:30 AM
Duration: 60 minutes
Details

8:30 a.m. ET / 7:30 a.m. CT / 6:30 a.m. MT / 5:30 a.m. PT

Please dial in 10 to 15 minutes prior to call start.

Click here for Audio
Click here to view PowerPoint Presentation

 

Corus Entertainment Investor Presentation


Date: 15/01/2013
Time: 4:00 PM
Duration: 60 minutes
Details
 4 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. CT / 2 p.m. MT / 1 p.m. PT

Click here for Audio
Click here to view PowerPoint Presentation
2013 First Quarter Earnings Conference Call


Date: 15/01/2013
Time: 2:00 PM
Duration: 60 minutes
Details
2 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. CT / 12 p.m. MT / 11 a.m. PT

Click here to view PowerPoint Presentation
Corus Entertainment's Annual General Meeting of Shareholders


Date: 29/11/2012
Time: 9:00 AM
Duration: 3 hours
Details

9 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. CT / 7 a.m. MT / 6 a.m. PT


Click here to view PowerPoint Presentation

 

Corus Entertainment Inc. 2012 Investor Day Meeting


Date: 25/10/2012
Time: 1:00 PM
Duration: 60 minutes
Details

1 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. CT / 11 a.m. MT / 10 a.m. PT

Click here for Audio
Click here to view PowerPoint Presentation

2012 Fourth Quarter and Year-End Earnings Conference Call


Date: 19/09/2012
Time: 1:30 PM
Duration: 30 minutes
Details

Presenter: John Cassaday

CIBC 11th Annual Eastern Institutional Investor Conference


Date: 11/09/2012
Time: 2:00 PM
Duration: 30 minutes
Details

Presenter: John Cassaday

Click here for webcast

BMO Capital Markets 13th Annual Media & Telecom Conference


Date: 12/07/2012
Time: 2:00 PM
Duration: 60 minutes
Details

2 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. CT / 12 p.m. MT / 11 a.m. PT

Click here for audio
Click here to view PowerPoint Presentation

 

2012 Third Quarter Earnings Conference Call


Date: 14/06/2012
Time: 2:00 PM
Duration: 30 minutes
Details
 Presenter: John Cassaday

 

2012 TD Securities Telecom & Media Forum


Date: 12/04/2012
Time: 1:00 PM
Duration: 60 minutes
Details

1 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. CT / 11 a.m. MT / 10 a.m. PT

Click here for audio
Click here to view PowerPoint Presentation

 

2012 Second Quarter Earnings Conference Call


Date: 10/01/2012
Time: 12:30 PM
Duration: 60 minutes
Details

12:30 p.m. ET / 11:30 a.m. CT / 10:30 a.m. MT / 9:30 a.m. PT

Click here for audio
Click here to view PowerPoint Presentation

 

2012 First Quarter Earnings Conference Call


Date: 10/01/2012
Time: 2:00 PM
Duration: 60 minutes
Details
2 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. CT / 12 p.m. MT / 11 a.m. PT

Click here to listen to the webcast
Click here to view PowerPoint Presentation
Corus Entertainment's Annual General Meeting of Shareholders


Date: 30/11/2011
Time: 9:00 AM
Duration: 3 hours
Details

9 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. CT / 7 a.m. MT / 6 a.m. PT

Click here for audio
Click here to view PowerPoint Presentation

 

Corus Entertainment Inc. 2011 Investor Day Meeting


Date: 26/10/2011
Time: 3:00 PM
Duration: 60 minutes
Details
3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. MT / 12 p.m. PT

Click here to listen to the webcast
Click here to view PowerPoint Presentation
2011 Fourth Quarter and Year-End Earnings Conference Call


Date: 21/09/2011
Time: 1:30 PM
Duration: 30 min
Details
Presenter: John Cassaday
CIBC 10th Annual Eastern Institutional Investor Conference


Date: 13/09/2011
Time: 10:30 AM
Duration: 30 min
Details
Presenter: John Cassaday

 

Click here to listen to the webcast.
The BMO Capital Markets 12th Annual Media & Telecom Conference


Date: 14/07/2011
Time: 2:00 PM
Duration: 60 minutes
Details
2 p.m. ET /1 p.m. CT / 12 p.m. MT / 11 a.m. PT

Click here to listen to the webcast
Click here to view PowerPoint Presentation
2011 Third Quarter Earnings Conference Call


Date: 09/06/2011
Time: 3:10 PM
Duration:
Details
2011 TD Securities Telecom & Media Forum


Date: 14/04/2011
Time: 9:00 AM
Duration: 60 minutes
Details
9 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. CT / 7 a.m. MT / 6 a.m. PT

Click here to listen to the webcast
Click here to view PowerPoint Presentation
2011 Second Quarter Earnings Conference Call


Date: 11/01/2011
Time: 4:00 PM
Duration: 60 minutes
Details
4 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. CT / 2 p.m. MT / 1 p.m. PT

Click here to listen to the webcast
Click here to view PowerPoint Presentation
2011 First Quarter Earnings Conference Call


Date: 11/01/2011
Time: 2:00 PM
Duration: 60 minutes
Details
2 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. CT / 12 p.m. MT / 11 a.m. PT

Click here to listen to the webcast
Click here to view PowerPoint Presentation
Corus Entertainment's Annual and Special Meeting of Shareholders


Date: 27/10/2010
Time: 4:00 PM
Duration: 60 minutes
Details
4 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. CT / 2 p.m. MT / 1 p.m. PT

Click here to listen to the webcast

Click here to view PowerPoint Presentation
2010 Fourth Quarter Earnings Conference Call


Date: 29/09/2010
Time: 9:00 AM
Duration: 3 hours
Details
9 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. CT / 7 a.m. MT / 6 a.m. PT

Click here to listen to the webcast

Click here to view PowerPoint Presentation
Corus Entertainment Inc. Investor Day Meeting


Date: 14/07/2010
Time: 2:00 PM
Duration: 60 minutes
Details
2 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. CT / 12 p.m. MT / 11 a.m. PT

Click here to listen to the webcast
Click here to view PowerPoint Presentation
2010 Third Quarter Earnings Conference Call


Date: 14/04/2010
Time: 9:00 AM
Duration: 60 minutes
Details
9 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. CT / 7 a.m. MT / 6 a.m. PT

Click here to listen to the webcast
Click here to view PowerPoint Presentation
2010 Second Quarter Earnings Conference Call


Date: 13/01/2010
Time: 4:00 PM
Duration: 60 minutes
Details
4 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. CT / 2 p.m. MT / 1 p.m. PT

Click here to listen to the webcast
Click here to view PowerPoint Presentation
Corus Entertainment Inc. Annual General Meeting


Date: 13/01/2010
Time: 9:00 AM
Duration: 60 minutes
Details
9 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. CT / 7 a.m. MT / 6 a.m. PT

Click here to listen to the webcast
Click here to view PowerPoint Presentation
2010 First Quarter Earnings Conference Call


Date: 22/10/2009
Time: 2:00 PM
Duration: 53 minutes
Details
2 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. CT / 12 noon MT / 11 a.m. PT

Click here to listen to the webcast
Click here to view PowerPoint Presentation
2009 Fourth Quarter Earnings Conference Call


Date: 29/09/2009
Time: 9:00 AM
Duration: 3 hours
Details

Click here to listen to the webcast
Click here to view PowerPoint Presentation
Corus Entertainment Inc. Investor Day Meeting


Date: 15/07/2009
Time: 2:00 PM
Duration: 67 minutes
Details

2 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. CT / 12 noon MT / 11 a.m. PT

Click here to listen to the webcast
Click here to view PowerPoint Presentation

2009 Third Quarter Earnings Conference Call


Date: 08/04/2009
Time: 9:00 AM
Duration: 60 minutes
Details
9 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. CT / 7 a.m. MT

Click here to listen to the webcast
Click here to view PowerPoint Presentation
2009 Second Quarter Earnings Conference Call


Date: 14/01/2009
Time: 9:00 AM
Duration: 60 minutes
Details

Click here to listen to the webcast
Click here to view PowerPoint Presentation
2009 First Quarter Earnings Conference Call


Date: 14/01/2009
Time: 4:00 PM
Duration: 60 minutes
Details

Click here to listen to the webcast
Corus Entertainment Inc. Annual General Meeting


Date: 23/10/2008
Time: 2:00 PM
Duration: 60 min
Details

Click here to listen to the webcast

Fourth Quarter Earnings Conference Call


Date: 25/09/2008
Time: 9:00 AM
Duration: 3 hours
Details

Click here to listen to the webcast
Corus Entertainment Inc. Investor Day Meeting


Date: 09/07/2008
Time: 8:30 AM
Duration: 60 min
Details

Click here to listen to the webcast

Third Quarter Earnings Conference Call


Date: 10/04/2008
Time: 9:00 AM
Duration: 60 min
Details

Click here to listen to the webcast

Second Quarter Earnings Conference Call


Date: 09/01/2008
Time: 4:00 PM
Duration:
Details

Click here to listen to the webcast
Corus Entertainment Inc. Annual General Meeting


Date: 09/01/2008
Time: 9:00 PM
Duration: 60 min
Details

Click here to listen to the webcast

First Quarter Earnings Conference Call


Date: 25/10/2007
Time: 2:00 PM
Duration: 60 min
Details

Click here to listen to the webcast

Fourth Quarter Earnings Conference Call


Date: 26/09/2007
Time: 9:00 AM
Duration: 3 hours
Details

Click here to listen to the webcast
Corus Entertainment Inc. Investor Day Meeting


Date: 10/07/2007
Time: 2:00 PM
Duration: 60 min
Details

Click here to listen to the webcast

Third Quarter Earnings Conference Call


Date: 03/04/2007
Time: 9:00 AM
Duration: 60 min
Details

Click here to listen to the webcast

Second Quarter Earnings Conference Call


Date: 10/01/2007
Time: 4:00 PM
Duration:
Details

 
Corus Entertainment Inc. Annual General Meeting


Date: 10/01/2007
Time: 9:00 AM
Duration: 60 min
Details

Click here to listen to the webcast

First Quarter Earnings Conference Call


Date: 26/10/2006
Time: 3:00 PM
Duration: 60 min
Details

Click here to listen to the webcast

Fourth Quarter Earnings Conference Call


Date: 28/09/2006
Time: 9:00 AM
Duration: 3 hours
Details

Click here to listen to the webcast
Corus Entertainment Inc. Investor Day Meeting


Date: 13/07/2006
Time: 9:00 AM
Duration: 60 min
Details

Click here to listen to the webcast

Third Quarter Earnings Conference Call


Date: 13/04/2006
Time: 12:10 PM
Duration: 60 min
Details

Click here to listen to the webcast

Second Quarter Earnings Conference Call


Date: 12/01/2006
Time: 11:00 AM
Duration: 60 min
Details

Click here to listen to the webcast

First Quarter Earnings Conference Call


Date: 15/12/2005
Time: 10:00 AM
Duration: 60 min
Details

Click here to listen to the webcast
Corus Entertainment Inc. 2005 Annual General Meeting


Date: 25/10/2005
Time: 3:00 PM
Duration: 60 min
Details

Click here to listen to the webcast

Fourth Quarter Earnings Conference Call


Date: 29/09/2005
Time: 9:00 AM
Duration: 3 hours
Details

Click here to listen to the webcast
Corus Entertainment Inc. Investor Day Meeting


Date: 14/07/2005
Time: 5:00 PM
Duration: 60 min
Details

Click here to listen to the webcast
Third Quarter Earnings Conference Call


Date: 14/04/2005
Time: 4:00 PM
Duration: 60 min
Details

Click here to listen to the webcast
Second Quarter Earnings Conference Call


Date: 14/01/2005
Time: 10:00 AM
Duration:
Details

Click here to listen to the webcast
Corus Entertainment Inc. Annual General Meeting


Date: 13/01/2005
Time: 5:00 PM
Duration: 60 minutes
Details

Click here to listen to the webcast

First Quarter Earnings Conference Call




RSS| Contact Us| FAQ| Terms of Use| Privacy Policy| Careers| Terms and Conditions
© 2014 Corus® Entertainment Inc. All rights reserved CORUS® and all related titles, logos and images are trademarks of Corus® Entertainment Inc.