Time: 2:00 PM
Duration: 60 minutes
Details: 2 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. CT / 12 p.m. MT / 11 a.m. PT


The dial-in number for the conference call is 1.800.697.8232 (toll-free North America) or 416.981.9080 (local or international).

A rebroadcast of this call and accompanying PowerPoint slides will be available beginning October 22, 2015 at 4 p.m. ET.

Click here for PowerPoint presentation.

Click here for webcast.