Date: 13/01/2016
Time: 9:00 AM
Duration: 60 minutes
Details: 9 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. CT / 7 a.m. MT / 6 a.m. PT


The dial-in number for the conference call is 1.800.925.4693 (toll-free North America) or 416.641.6202 (local or international).

PowerPoint slides to accompany the call will be posted 15 minutes prior to the call.

Click here for PowerPoint Presentation.

Click here for webcast.